Skip to content

Team

Geschäftsleitung
Reinhard Hecht reinhard.hecht@ik-t.de
Karl Manstorfer
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
karl.manstorfer@ik-t.de
Team-Assistenz
Claire Endreß Dipl. Sprachwirtin claire.endress@ik-t.de
Andrea Meier andrea.meier@ik-t.de
Team
Andreas Achatz Dipl.-Ing. (FH) andreas.achatz@ik-t.de
Manfred Gebhardt manfred.gebhardt@ik-t.de
Dr. Reiner Grasberger Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.) reiner.grasberger@ik-t.de
Michael Hierl Dipl.-Ing. (FH) michael.hierl@ik-t.de
Michael Himmelstoß Dipl.-Ing (FH) michael.himmelstoss@ik-t.de
Christian Hochhuber Dipl.-Ing. (FH) christian.hochhuber@ik-t.de
Matthias Jodl Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.) matthias.jodl@ik-t.de
Bernhard Kaiser Dr. bernhard.kaiser@ik-t.de
Jürgen Katzer Dipl.-Ing. (FH) juergen.katzer@ik-t.de
Winfried Kopperschmidt Dipl.-Ing. (FH) winfried.kopperschmidt@ik-t.de
Carola Manstorfer Dipl.-Betrw. (FH) carola.manstorfer@ik-t.de
Andreas Meder Dipl.-Ing. (FH) andreas.meder@ik-t.de
Gema Palomino gema.palomino@ik-t.de
Sebastian Prechtl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. (FH)
sebastian.prechtl@ik-t.de
Christian Sax M. Eng. christian.sax@ik-t.de
Andy Stangl Staatl. gepr. Elektrotechniker andy.stangl@ik-t.de
Gregor Strobl
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. (Univ.)
gregor.strobl@ik-t.de
 
sfy39587p00